Slashpage Help Center
Sign In
Home
시작하기
커스텀 도메인 연결
사이트 이름(서브 도메인) 수정
클린 URL 적용
크롤링 봇 방문 기록 확인
Google, Naver, Bing에 사이트 등록 및 사이트맵 제출
유입 경로 추적
페이지 버튼
목차
채널 글 템플릿
페이지, 채널, 사용자 멘션
Multilingual Translation
외부 서비스 연동
구글 애널리틱스(GA) 연동
메타 픽셀 연동
단축키
기본 용어
주요 화면 구성
Subscribe
Multilingual Translation
Activate translation function
Glossary registration
Language-specific translation corrections
It enables multilingual support for sites created in one language. It supports 130 languages and allows you to edit the translation content by language.
Free/paid plans
is a feature you can use with AI Credits.
Activate translation function
Click
Site Settings
>
Translation Settings
at the top left of the edit screen .
In the Translation Settings window, select the source language your site uses.
Select the language you want to translate the site into.
You can see that the translation function is applied in view mode, and you can select the translation language at the top right of the screen.
Pages, channel posts, sections, sidebars, image captions, etc. are translated, excluding comments.
Translated sites can also be exposed in search engine results with their own SEO applied just like the original site.
The translation language is automatically selected based on the visitor's browser language settings.
Glossary registration
Click
the Glossary
in the translation settings window .
Click
Add
and enter the original term and the term to be translated into each input field.
If there are multiple translation languages, you can enable
the language-specific
option to set different settings for each language.
Language-specific translation corrections
Click the language selection menu at the top right of the screen to select the language you want to modify.
On the translated screen, hover your cursor over the block you want to edit, then click the Edit button that appears.
Edit the desired content in the translation input field. To revert to the previous state, click
Undo
. When you have finished editing , click
Save
.
If you edit the original, the edited block will be retranslated, and the newly translated content will overwrite the entire block.